Intermediation Of Second-hand Hapimag Products

The World of Hapimag

Bauer Ferienwohnrechte GmbH is your independent, reliable and well-connected partner when it comes to buying and selling “second-hand” Hapimag products in Europe. Bauer Ferienwohnrechte is not an authorised distribution partner of the Hapimag AG, neither does Bauer Ferienwohnrechte work in accordance with Hapimag or any members of the Hapimag organisation.

The Swiss company Hapimag was founded in 1963, and today, with its proximately 1.4000 employees and more than 116.000 members it is one of the biggest providers of exclusive holiday time-share rights. Shareholders and members are investing as co-owners in high-class holiday resorts with a brilliant infrastructure (restaurants, shops, kids clubs) in Europe, North Africa, Turkey and the United States. Instead of a financial dividend, shareholders and members are receiving time-limited residence points (which can also be used by third parties) that can be used in the 60 Hapimag resorts.

Irrespectively if you want to go on a beach, city, mountain or country holiday, you are about to choose!  Among the opportunity for golfing, skiing, trekking, relaxation or holiday by the seaside – all Hapimag resorts are centrally located and known for their short distances. For nearly each type of vacationer Hapimag has the right offer.

Hapimag offers its clients depending on the holiday location a wide range of single, double or triple rooms of different categories. If you want to get more information on Hapimag´s booking system, the residence point system for “Budget”, “Standard”, “Premium” and “Luxus” apartments as well as local charges for a specific destination – please request or have a look at Hapimag´s annual booking information (also requestable free of charge from Bauer Ferienwohnrechte GmbH).



Learn more »

Current Topics

Stay Up To Date

We guarantee expert advice

Experience since 1985

Are you interested in either buying or selling Hapimag shares and products? Play it safe with Bauer Ferienwohnrechte as your independent partner that offers a long standing experience as intermediary in the secondary market of Hapimag products. Our business model is based on building long-term relationships with our partners and clients, trust as well as efficient advice and service. Hapimag´s established holiday concept prevailed on the market for more than 50 years now due to its focus on quality and customer care. Our company vision is to make the transcription and the intermediation of second-hand Hapimag products more easy, secure and easily comprehensible. In our opinion, the transcription of Hapimag products can be a challenging and complex task as private individuals often cannot find a transferee for their product(s) or the transcription fails in consequence of failed price negotiations.

By purchasing second-hand Hapimag products – you are not just buying way below the current issuing price of the Hapimag AG, with us as your partner you can also benefit from our experience and let us do most of the transcription-work. We are specialised in preparing and checking the transcription documents for all Hapimag products. Moreover, we secure the validity, availability of the residential points, the type of product you want to buy as well as a prompt and secure payment flow. We will be guiding both parties involved until the products are successfully transcribed by Hapimag and support our clients even after a purchase or sale.

Vermittlung von Hapimag Ferienwohnrechten aus zweiter Hand

die Hapimag Urlaubswelt

Die Bauer Ferienwohnrechte GmbH vermittelt “gebrauchte” Hapimag Produkte in Zusammenarbeit mit Partneragenturen in Europa. Bauer Ferienwohnrechte GmbH ist dabei weder autorisierter Vertriebspartner der Hapimag AG, noch erfolgt die Vermittlung in Abhängigkeit der Hapimag AG.

Das Schweizer Unternehmen Hapimag (Hotel- und Apartmenthaus Immobilien AG) wurde 1963 gegründet und ist aktuell mit seinen mehr als 1.400 Mitarbeitern und seinen über 116.000 Aktionären einer der größten Anbieter von Ferienwohnrechten. Aktionäre  finanzieren in Europa, Nordafrika und den USA Ferienanlagen sowie eine sehr gehobene Infrastruktur und erhalten anstatt einer “Dividende” zeitlich befristete Wohnpunkte (auch von Dritten nutzbar), die individuell in den Anlagen abgenutzt werden können.

Gleich ob Sie eine Großstadt erobern, einen sommerlichen Badeurlaub bevorzugen, einen Skiurlaub in winterlich verschneiten Bergen genießen möchten, die Hapimag-Ferienanlagen sind alle zentral gelegen und bekannt für kurze Wege. Für jeden Urlauber ist etwas dabei – egal ob Sie Entspannung suchen oder Sport & Spaß den Vorzug geben, Land und Leute kennenlernen oder mit der Familie Ihren Hobbys nachgehen wollen.

Die Hapimag AG bietet Ihren Mitgliedern je nach Ort eine breite Auswahl an Ein-, Zwei- und Dreizimmer-Ferienwohnungen unterschiedlichster Wohnungskategorien. Bitte entnehmen Sie die Anzahl an Punkten sowie die Nebenkosten, die jeweils für die Kategorie Luxus, Premium, Standard oder Budget an den jeweiligen Hapimag Destination berechnet werden, aus den aktuellen Buchungsinformationen der Hapimag AG.

mehr erfahren »

Wir garantieren eine kompetente Beratung

Erfahrung seit 1985

Haben Sie Interesse am Erwerb oder der Veräußerung von Hapimag-Produkten, dann gehen Sie mit uns als unabhängiger Vermittlungspartner auf Nummer sicher. Wir bauen bei allen Kunden auf eine umfassende Beratung sowie Betreuung. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen sowohl vor und nach dem Kauf oder Verkauf von Hapimag-Anteilen jederzeit beratend zur Seite. Seit über 50 Jahren hat sich das Modell Hapimag auf dem Markt bewährt. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Übertragung der Hapimag Aktien und Produkte ein wenig zu vereinfachen. Unserer persönlichen Einschätzung nach handelt es sich hierbei um einen relativ komplexen Vorgang, den Privatpersonen häufig nicht gänzlich problemlos umsetzen können, denn oftmals lässt sich kein passender Nachfolger für das jeweilige Hapimag Produkt finden oder Preisverhandlungen führen final ins Leere. Deshalb sind wir für Sie da!

Durch den Erwerb von Hapimag-Produkten aus zweiter Hand erwerben Sie diese deutlich unter dem aktuellen Ausgabekurs der Hapimag. Für den Kauf und Verkauf Ihrer Hapimag-Produkte können Sie uns die komplette Abwicklung anvertrauen. Sie profitieren von unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-How. Zur Sicherheit nehmen wir für Sie umfangreiche Prüfungen vor, die sich beispielsweise auf die Unterlagen des jeweiligen Abgebers beziehen. Hierbei handelt es sich um den Aktientyp, Verfallspunkte, reserverationsberechtigte Punkte und den Kontostand. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine umfassende Betreuung bis zur endgültigen Umschreibung auf Ihren Namen.
Verlassen Sie sich auf uns!